Lafontaine The New RegimeGenre: Electronic

Bhutto Back
The Key
The Ride
When Things are Possible
Follow Me
Brak & Uruk
Last Foray
The Plot Thickens
Chill Time
Capable Guide
Second Brigata
Sto Imparando
Project ...

Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
1Bhutto Back HyperLink
2The Key HyperLink
3Pibloktoq HyperLink
4Tumbleweed HyperLink
5The Ride HyperLink
6Rojo HyperLink
7When Things are Possible HyperLink
8Follow Me HyperLink
921202 HyperLink
10Sweep HyperLink
11Cetus and Tucana HyperLink
12Last Foray HyperLink
13The Plot Thickens HyperLink
14Chill Time HyperLink
15Capable Guide HyperLink
16Second Brigata HyperLink
17Sto Imparando HyperLink
18Project Nova HyperLink
The New Regime
CD created
8/25/2010 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
8/25/2010 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$10.002 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved