The Dorroughbys Magic WheelGenre: Pop

Six eclectic tracks of pop magic! Need we say ...

The players on 'Magic Wheel' to whom we would like to extend our gracious thanks are: Toby Davies (Guitars): Dan Brown (Bass and Keys): Jamie Pattugalan (Drums and Percussion), and Sonia Leeson (Backing Vocals). We would also like to thank Sam Bartlett of Meridian Studios for what we're sure you'll agree is a fine recording and engineering job, as well as Michael Worthington from Soundworthy for his expert mastering skills.
Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
1We See The Birds Land
2Flower Children HyperLink
3Nothing Gets Me High Anymore (Magic Wheel version)
4You Should Have Seen Her
5I Know a Crazy Woman HyperLink
6Magic Wheel
Magic Wheel
CD created
7/25/2012 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
7/25/2012 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$4.001 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved