JT Cotton Back To Love Making - EPGenre: R&B/Soul

Back To Love Making - EP

1. Never Met A Woman Like You
2. Holiday For The Hearts
3. Moment Of Appreciation
4. Prophetic Love
5. A Heart Of ...

Executive Producer: James T. Cotton IV
Music Producers: Jusamelody, LeSure Music, Mr Musik Hitz, Obrian Music, and Trackslammerz

Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
1Never Met A Woman Like You HyperLink
2Holiday For The Hearts HyperLink
3Moment Of Appreciation HyperLink
4Prophetic Love HyperLink
5A Heart Of You HyperLink
Back To Love Making - EP
CD created
7/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
7/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$4.991 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved