Ths band is just 5 guys who like to provide quality music and entertainment! Vocals:Jared Montes, Drums: Robert Schaffer,Guitars:Dan Fairfield and Esteban Aleman,Bass Currently looking 4 one

Comments                                                Add new Comment   View All                ©2015-2016 Indie Music People             All Rights Reserved


Like (link to) this page Stream      

Portland Oregon United States /images/iaclogo_wm_2.jpg
Photo Gallery Blog PM ArtistMail

Last logged in: 5/31/2009 5:00:00 PM         Pageviews:  9179
Name       Link
Msg  Go! 1/25/2006 7:35:31 PM
Last pageview at: 8/2/2020 11:58:41 AM
Pageviews: 9179

Abrupt Edge