This EP is a special collaboration between Sub Pop recording artist, Heather Duby and Seattle ambient drum and bass collective Elemental, which features members of Maktub and FCS North. This EP contains two tracks by Heather (""What You Thought"" and ""From Hope to Gone""), two by Elemental (""Trillium"" and ""Terrabyte"") and one collaboration (""Love You More""). The Heather Duby track ""What You Thought"" was originally intended for inclusion on her Sub Pop debut Post To Wire and ""From Hope To Gone"" was re-mixed by Steve Fisk.

Comments                                                Add new Comment   View All                ©2015-2016 Indie Music People             All Rights Reserved


Like (link to) this page Stream      

Seattle WA USA /images/iaclogo_wm_2.jpg
Photo Gallery Blog PM ArtistMail

Last logged in: 6/5/2009 3:10:13 AM         Pageviews:  5755
Name       Link
Msg  Go! 9/4/2005 1:51:02 AM
Last pageview at: 9/25/2020 1:25:02 PM
Pageviews: 5755

Heather Duby