Jennifer Friedman You Are CreationGenre: Folk/Acoustic Rock/Americana

"Listening to Jennifer Friedman’s You Are Creation might make you swear that somebody has secretly replaced her disc with a Joan Baez CD." ~Dan MacIntosh ...

All words and music by Jennifer Friedman
6 & 12 String Guitar/Vocals: Jennifer Friedman
Drums: Marshall VanStone
Bass: Aaron Friedman
Backing Vocals: Kirsten Bolton

Recorded at Kiva Records
Engineer: Russ Hopkins

Recorded and Mastered at Gefilte Phunk Productions
Engineer: Aaron Friedman
Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
1Soul of a Man HyperLink
2Play the Game HyperLink
3Words HyperLink
4Necessary Evil HyperLink
5Only Child HyperLink
6Blood & Bone HyperLink
7He HyperLink
8Love will Heal the Pain HyperLink
9The Heart Unfolding HyperLink
10Creation HyperLink
11New Mexico HyperLink
You Are Creation
CD created
5/19/2006 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
5/19/2006 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$10.005 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved