Eden James Never Setting SunGenre: Alternative Pop Rock

His hit single 'Never Setting Sun' recently stole the number one spot from Robbie Williams in the Top 40 Greek music charts. His debut album of the same
name not only gained him chart success and critical acclaim, but also won him the
‘Best New Talent’ award at Australia’s Sunnie Awards.

Now the band's partnered up with producer Antti Uusimaki (Brian Eno, Cornershop), to create a harder edged and energetic new album that mirrors influences from David Bowie, Lou Reed, classic ...

Eden James - vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar.
Produced by Eden James and Caleb James.
Distributed in Australia & New Zealand by MRA Entertainment.
Distributed in Greece by Universal.
Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
1Never Setting Sun HyperLink
2Now or Never HyperLink
Never Setting Sun
CD created
11/1/2006 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
11/1/2006 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$2.991 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved