Zone Platinum Ent. Inventionz (Da Art Of Scienze) E.P. AlbumGenre: Pop

E.P. Album by Thomaz J. Edizon, The newly signed Artist to Zone Platinum Ent. "Drop-Zone" New York City's Premiere Indie Hip-Hop Group. With the addition of Thomaz J. Edizon, there's know limit to what we could do, says (Mr.Tac a.k.a. "Chocolate" lead meber in "Drop-Zone").As the VP at EastSide Distribition Inc, Thomaz J Edizon has release countless Editions of Urban DVD's through Fontana, Image Entertainment & Sony. The Lyrical Domain Thomaz J. has is ...

Executive Produced by Mr.Tac a.k.a. "Chocolate" for Zone Platinum Ent.
Co-Executive Produced by Thomaz J. Edizon for Edizon Da Medizine Muziq Ent./Zone Platinum Ent.

Production by CBW Productionz, Jermaine Dupree, T.Pain, Compound Beats
Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
Inventionz (Da Art Of Scienze) E.P. Album
CD created
1/31/2008 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
1/31/2008 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$2.494 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved