Michael Dallin PangeaGenre: Rock


Michael Dallin- Vocals and Rhythm Guitar, Kris Liu- Lead Guitar, Xiao Mu- Bass, Wang Yang- Drums.
All songs written and produced by Michael Dallin. Arranged By all members of Bad Apples.
Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
1I'm alive (Bad Apples) HyperLink
2Not A Penny (Bad Apples) HyperLink
3Let Me Be Me (Bad Apples) HyperLink
4Herbal Remedies (Bad Apples) HyperLink
5Here I Lay (Bad Apples) HyperLink
6Genocide (Bad Apples) HyperLink
7Tijuana Tree (Bad Apples) HyperLink
8Balla (Bad Apples) HyperLink
9Lovin' You (Bad Apples) HyperLink
10Wake Me (Bad Apples) HyperLink
CD created
5/26/2009 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
5/26/2009 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$10.002 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved