Katelyn Dawn Katelyn Dawn - EPGenre: Pop

Katelyn Dawn's music has energy, catchy rhythms, a passion and emotional charm that entertains and pleases. Breezy, spot-on fantasic vocals, funky guitars, great lyrics are all words that describe her music. If you like KT Tunstall, A Fine Frenzy, Fiest or Neko Case, you'll love Katelyn Dawn.

This EP contains 5 songs, titled:
1. There You Go Again
2. Rescue Me
3. Puzzle Pieces
4. The Best of Me
5. Worst ...

Katelyn Dawn: songwriter, acoustic guitar, vocals, and 12 -string mandolin
Thomas Hamilton: electric guitar, acousitc guitar and classical guitar
Drew Smith: electric bass, fretless bass
Adam Malnse: piano
Josh Harris: drums
Track Listing
(CD download includes description, song story, lyrics and credits for each song)
1There You Go Again HyperLink
2Rescue Me HyperLink
3Puzzle Pieces HyperLink
4Best of Me HyperLink
5Worst Case HyperLink
Katelyn Dawn - EP
CD created
6/22/2010 12:00:00 AM
CD updated
6/22/2010 12:00:00 AM
IndieMusicPeople$6.993 images included on CD (downloadable at full resolution)
How to access your IndieMusicPeople DMD (very easy)
  1. After purchasing the DMD CD via the BUY NOW button on this page,you'll be given a link to your personal intro page for this CD as well as a second page, the DMD UltraPage, with liner notes, lyrics, bonus images, and more .
  2. Click on button on purchased CD IntroPage or DMD UltraPage that says Stream Entire CD .   Your purchased DMD CD will be loaded into the IndieMusicPeople Player on your system.
  3. The DMD begins playing. If you prefer, you can stream individual songs by clicking on the play buttons beside each song.
  4. To download songs for burning to your own CD, or transfer to any portable listening device, click on the  individual download buttons beside each song. Super HiFi files are used when proesent.

It is recommended you save the CD IntroPage and DMD UltraPage to your harddrive (bookmark if desired).  When you do, you are assured permanent access to the complete DMD you just bought.

IndieMusicPeople.com          © 2016-2017 IndieMusicPeople.com          All Rights Reserved