The Amphibs Guilt Trip
Alternative IndieHyperLink
song created                                

Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:38:15 PM
song updated                               

Saturday, September 12, 2015 6:41:20 PM
stations playing this song              
they got the stuff


Guilt Trip is the third and final song from our debut EP, Let's Just Go Home.

Lyrics by Alex Ball
Music by The Amphibs
The Amphibs are:
Alex Ball - Vocals and Guitar
Will Throssell - Drums and Backing Vocals
Dan Thompson - Bass and Guitar

Song Comments

they got the stuff
the song rolls then it rocks. Sometimes you run into people along the way who make you feel worse than better.

    IndieMusicPeople &                         ©2015-2016 Independent Artists Company                                             All Rights Reserved